Management Committee and Trust Fund


Robertson House is managed by a Management Committee consisting of elected volunteers from the public, residents of Robertson House. Monthly meetings are held to ensure the best possible service to our residents. Dedicated personnel are responsible for the day-to- day running of the home.

Management Committee
Chairperson Mr Shawn Blaine
Vice-Chairperson Mr Tommie Prins (resident)
Treasurer Mrs Sharon Heuschneider (resident)
Additional Member Mr Clive Coetzee
Chief Executive Officer Mrs Christelle Pretorius Send an email>
Administrative Officer Mrs Janine Wiggins Send an email>

Trust Fund
Chairperson Ms Idalise Cronje
Vice-Chairperson & Treasurer Mr John M Bell
Additional Members Mr Hans M Heuschneider (resident)
Ms Zanne Horrel
Mr Johnnie Roelofse
Mr Chris Walker